SMSF Online Updates
 Fri 7 May 2021
 Fri 4 Jun 2021
 Fri 9 Jul 2021
 Fri 6 Aug 2021
 Fri 10 Sep 2021
 Fri 8 Oct 2021
 Fri 12 Nov 2021
 Fri 11 Feb 2022
 Fri 4 Mar 2022
 
 SMSF Auditor Independence Webinar
 
 SMSF Succession Planning Webinar
 




SMSF Online Updates - 5 sessions

All delegates must be registered to be able to see training and to be eligible to receive CPD hours and not to breach copyright law.


Presenters

Daniel Butler
Director
DBA Lawyers

Bryce Figot
Special Counsel
DBA Lawyers

William Fettes
Senior Associate
DBA Lawyers

Shaun Backhaus
Lawyer
DBA Lawyers



Past Recordings

Recordings are available to purchase for previously run SMSF Online Updates.


Topics for the SMSF Online Update on 16 April:

SMSFs and family law super splitting (~ 60 minutes):

  • Key steps/documents in a typical super split
  • Managing practical/tax issues (eg, CGT, TBC, preservation and tax free amounts)
  • The different types of splits, eg, base amount v interest split
  • Tips and traps with assets such as pre-99 unit trust and residential property
  • Much more …

SMSF Update (~ 30 minutes):

  • Latest cases law and ATO materials
  • Recent NALE news and revised PCG 2020/5
  • More ……


Register for the next FIVE updates

SMSF Online Updates - 5 sessions

Register for the next TEN updates

SMSF Online Updates for 2021

Register for individual updates

SMSF Online Updates - 16th Apr 2021 - single session
Fri, 16 April 2021, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM (AEST)
Calendar Reminder (ical)



SMSF Online Updates - 7th May 2021 - single session
Fri, 7 May 2021, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM (AEST)
Calendar Reminder (ical)



SMSF Online Updates - 4th Jun 2021 - single session
Fri, 4 June 2021, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM (AEST)
Calendar Reminder (ical)



SMSF Online Updates - 9th Jul 2021 - single session
Fri, 9 July 2021, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM (AEST)
Calendar Reminder (ical)



SMSF Online Updates - 6th Aug 2021 - single session
Fri, 6 August 2021, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM (AEST)
Calendar Reminder (ical)



SMSF Online Updates - 10th Sep 2021 - single session
Fri, 10 September 2021, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM (AEST)
Calendar Reminder (ical)



SMSF Online Updates - 8th Oct 2021 - single session
Fri, 8 October 2021, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM (AEDT)
Calendar Reminder (ical)



SMSF Online Updates - 12th Nov 2021 - single session
Fri, 12 November 2021, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM (AEDT)
Calendar Reminder (ical)



SMSF Online Updates - 11th Feb 2022 - single session
Fri, 11 February 2022, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Calendar Reminder (ical)



SMSF Online Updates - 4th Mar 2022 - single session
Fri, 4 March 2022, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM (AEDT)
Calendar Reminder (ical)



Pricing

SMSF Online Updates
No of webinars Price
1$150
5$625
10$1000

Changing an attendee

A person registered may allow another person to attend on their behalf provided we receive at least 2 days prior notification to the event. This allows a firm to make multiple registrations that can be shared within the firm.

Cahoot Learning Privacy Policy