SMSF Online Updates
 Fri 6 Aug 2021
 Fri 10 Sep 2021
 Fri 8 Oct 2021
 Fri 12 Nov 2021
 Fri 11 Feb 2022
 Fri 4 Mar 2022
 Fri 8 Apr 2022
 Fri 6 May 2022
 Fri 3 Jun 2022
 Fri 8 Jul 2022
 
 SMSF Auditor Independence Webinar
 
 SMSF Succession Planning Webinar
 




SMSF Online Updates *

All delegates must be registered to be able to see training and to be eligible to receive CPD hours and not to breach copyright law.


Presenters

Daniel Butler
Director
DBA Lawyers

Bryce Figot
Special Counsel
DBA Lawyers

William Fettes
Senior Associate
DBA Lawyers

Shaun Backhaus
Senior Associate
DBA Lawyers



Past Recordings

Recordings are available to purchase for previously run SMSF Online Updates.


SMSF Online Update –– live 6 August 2021 and recording afterwards

DBA Network’s next webinar has Daniel Butler presenting. Daniel will cover the following:

Contribution strategies & recent changes (~60 minutes):

  • Salary sacrifice agreements (SSA) – we revisit TR 2001/10 in view of recent changes especially SG on SSA amounts and recent HR changes – many super related employment agreements need urgent review
  • Should those with equity in a business make their contributions personally or via the business?
  • Contributions for those under 67 including the bring forward rule
  • Contribution strategies for children
  • And more …

A general update (~30 mins), including:

  • ATO update including update on the NALI ruling
  • SuperStream impact on rollovers to/from SMSFs
  • Case law update


Register for the next FIVE updates

SMSF Online Updates *


Register for the next TEN updates

SMSF Online Updates for 2021


Register for individual updates

SMSF Online Updates - 6th Aug 2021 - single session
Fri, 6 August 2021, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM (AEST)
Calendar Reminder (ical)



SMSF Online Updates - 10th Sep 2021 - single session
Fri, 10 September 2021, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM (AEST)
Calendar Reminder (ical)



SMSF Online Updates - 8th Oct 2021 - single session
Fri, 8 October 2021, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM (AEDT)
Calendar Reminder (ical)



SMSF Online Updates - 12th Nov 2021 - single session
Fri, 12 November 2021, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM (AEDT)
Calendar Reminder (ical)



SMSF Online Updates - 11th Feb 2022 - single session
Fri, 11 February 2022, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Calendar Reminder (ical)



SMSF Online Updates - 4th Mar 2022 - single session
Fri, 4 March 2022, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM (AEDT)
Calendar Reminder (ical)



SMSF Online Updates - 8th Apr 2022 - single session
Fri, 8 April 2022, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM (AEST)
Calendar Reminder (ical)



SMSF Online Updates - 6th May 2022 - single session
Fri, 6 May 2022, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM (AEST)
Calendar Reminder (ical)



SMSF Online Updates - 3rd June 2022 - single session
Fri, 3 June 2022, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM (AEST)
Calendar Reminder (ical)



SMSF Online Updates - 8th July 2022 - single session
Fri, 8 July 2022, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM (AEST)
Calendar Reminder (ical)



Pricing

SMSF Online Updates
No of webinars Price
1$150
5$625
10$1000

Changing an attendee

A person registered may allow another person to attend on their behalf provided we receive at least 2 days prior notification to the event. This allows a firm to make multiple registrations that can be shared within the firm.

Recorded Sessions

A recording of each update is available for viewing at any time. Simply choose the recorded option when registering. If you are registering for an update and the live event has not yet been held, then an email with a link to view the recording will issue within 48 hours of the live event.

Registration and copyright

All delegates must be registered to use this training and receive CPD points in order to not breach copyright law.

Cahoot Learning Privacy Policy