SMSF Online Updates
 Fri 8 Oct 2021
 Fri 12 Nov 2021
 Fri 11 Feb 2022
 Fri 4 Mar 2022
 Fri 8 Apr 2022
 Fri 6 May 2022
 Fri 3 Jun 2022
 Fri 8 Jul 2022
 Fri 5 Aug 2022
 Fri 9 Sep 2022
 
 SMSF Auditor Independence Webinar
 
 SMSF Succession Planning Webinar
 




Presenter Profiles

Our presenters include Australia's leading SMSF lawyers. A review of these lawyers' profiles show why DBA Lawyers is the leader in this field.

Daniel Butler

Director
DBA Lawyers
Daniel Butler

Bryce Figot

Special Counsel
DBA Lawyers
Bryce Figot

William Fettes

Senior Associate
DBA Lawyers
 
William Fettes

Shaun Backhaus

Senior Associate
DBA Lawyers
 
Shaun Backhaus

Cahoot Learning Privacy Policy