SMSF Online Updates
 Fri 9 Sep 2022
 Fri 7 Oct 2022
 Fri 11 Nov 2022
 Fri 10 Feb 2023
 Fri 3 Mar 2023
 Fri 21 Apr 2023
 Fri 5 May 2023
 Fri 9 Jun 2023
 Fri 7 Jul 2023
 Fri 4 Aug 2023
 
 SMSFs and family law super splitting
 
 SMSF EFY Planning
 
 NALI & NALE
 




SMSF Online Updates - 6th Aug 2021 - single session

SMSF Online Updates - 6th Aug 2021 - single session

All delegates must be registered to be able to see training and to be eligible to receive CPD hours and not to breach copyright law.



TOPICS

ATO final NALI ruling - LCR 2021/2 (~90 minutes)

  • How non-arm’s length general v. specific expenses are treated
  • The distinction between a trustee/director service and an individual capacity
  • Recurrent expenses (acquisition v. general)
  • Contributions & NALE
  • NALE and unit trusts
  • LRBAs & NALE
  • Conclusions

Presenter – Daniel Butler

Fee: $150 incl GST group discounts available
CPD Hours: 1.5
Designed for: Advisers seeking to stay abreast of SMSF news.




Presenter

Daniel Butler
Director
DBA Lawyers

Cahoot Learning Privacy Policy