Recent Events
 
Special x 1 Day Seminars
 
 
 SMSF Online Updates
 Fri 3 Apr 2020
 Fri 5 Jun 2020
 Fri 24 Jul 2020
 Fri 4 Sep 2020
 Fri 16 Oct 2020
 Fri 5 Feb 2021
 
 SMSF Strategy Webinar
 March 2020 (Recording)
 
 SMSF Core Course
 




Sydney - SMSF Strategy Seminars

Location

The Portside Centre - Symantic House
Level 5, 207 Kent Street
Sydney, NSW

Time

Registration: 8.00 - 8.30am
Seminar: 8.30 - 12 noon

March Webinar: live on Thursday 19 March from 12:00pm to 3:30pm (AEDT).



Due to the Coronavirus disease (COVID-19) the SMSF Strategy Seminar will exclusively be held online from 12-3:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday 19 March. Those who can’t watch it live, can also watch a recorded version after that date

Show Current Topics


Register for the next four seminars.

Sydney - SMSF Strategy Seminars

Register for individual Seminars.

SMSF Strategy Seminar - March 2020
Sydney - SMSF Strategy Seminar - March 2020

Sydney - SMSF Strategy Seminar - May 2020
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
Calendar Reminder (ical)



Sydney - SMSF Strategy Seminar - August 2020
Wednesday, 19 August 2020
Calendar Reminder (ical)



Sydney - SMSF Strategy Seminar - November 2020
Wednesday, 11 November 2020
Calendar Reminder (ical)


Pricing

SMSF Strategy Seminars
No Price per attendee Price per attendee x 4 seminars
1-4 $230 $800
5-9 $200 $720
10+ $190 $680


Cahoot Learning Privacy Policy